Skip to Main Content

5th Grade Math Projects

RESEARCH DATABASE PORTAL

Welcome to the Research Databases!

Here is where you will find our Ebsco, BrainPop,
Digital Theatre+, and ScienceFlix databases. These are
subscription databases, so you will need to login.
Click on the tabs to find your database!

ABC-CLIO History Database This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Advanced Placement Source This link opens in a new window
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia This link opens in a new window
Middle Search Plus This link opens in a new window
Primary Search This link opens in a new window
Topic Search This link opens in a new window
World Politics Review This link opens in a new window

eBook Academic Collection This link opens in a new window
eBook Collection High School This link opens in a new window
eBook K-8 Collection This link opens in a new window
Primary Search Reference eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
eBook Cricket Media Collection This link opens in a new window
History Reference eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
Literary Reference eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
MAS Reference eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
Science Reference eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
Science Reference eBook Collection - Worldwide This link opens in a new window

Literary Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Literary Reference eBook Collection This link opens in a new window

Explora Lower Division This link opens in a new window
Explora Middle Division This link opens in a new window
Explora Upper Division This link opens in a new window

ABC-CLIO History Database This link opens in a new window
History Reference Center This link opens in a new window
History Reference eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
Points of View Reference Center This link opens in a new window

ABC-CLIO History Database This link opens in a new window
Points of View Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Topic Search This link opens in a new window
World Politics Review This link opens in a new window

MAS Ultra School Edition This link opens in a new window
Newspaper Source Plus This link opens in a new window
MAS Reference eBook Collection This link opens in a new window

ScienceFlix This link opens in a new window
Science Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Science Reference eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
Science Reference eBook Collection - Worldwide This link opens in a new window

Digital Theatre+ This link opens in a new window

A-Z Databases

AATL DATABASES A-Z

Please Note: When Logging into BrainPOP, Select the
"Sign in with Clever" option from BrainPOP!

BrainPOP Jr. BrainPOP BrainPOP Español BrainPOP Français
Grades K-3 Grades 3-8 All Grades Grades 3 - 8

ONLINE RESOURCES

Welcome to the Online Resources!

Here is where you will find websites to a variety
of curated resources listed by subject
and academic disciplines. Click on
the tabs to find your website!

Resources for Student Film Makers

History & History Department Virtual Library - Click here to see 50+ resources!
USAFacts: Nonpartisan Government Data
World War I Resources

Primary Sources

CommonLit

Poetry

Science Department Virtual Library - Click here to see 50+ resources!
Consumer Safety.com
Kid’s Health
Science Daily News: Articles on Science, Health, Environment and Technology